Read Our Testimonials




2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser - We were looking for a car for my wife, and the staff was so friendly and personable, I ended up buying myself a FJ Cruiser from them! Great staff, these guys make car buying effortless. This is the way all car dealers should do business. Great prices and great service. They get it done!

Marvin Miller
Jan 31st, 2020
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2011 Ford Taurus - Very pleasant experience purchasing a car , thank you to all the wonderful staff! I will be back!!

Dee Griffen
Jan 2nd, 2020
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2011 Toyota RAV 4 - Fast and easy and awesome people to deal with! Every buddy was very helpful and worked very quick and professionally to get the job done! Thanks for everything!

Nick Steiger
Dec 6th, 2019
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Amazing I have had 3 cars from them, always willing to help you!! An make things work:)

Kimmi Kissling
Nov 22nd, 2019
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2003 Buick Rendezvous - They've always been fair

Eileen Glancy
Nov 1st, 2019
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2008 Chevy Impala - Went to Lake Road Auto to look at cars, spoke with Tim not only did we look at a few nice cars but we drove off the lot that day with the one we wanted...thanks Tim

Kizzy R. Lane
Oct 19th, 2019
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2013 Buick LaCrosse - Thanks team lake road auto sales, we love our Lacrosse we are repeat customers that will be back again the next time one of us want a new car!!! Can't beat your customer service or your great inventory and most important your honesty.

Suzzane Helch
Sep 18th, 2019
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2017 Chevy Silverado - Just bought a 2017 Chevy Silverado Tim worked with my fiance and I and gave us a great deal.

Dan Hahn
Sep 3rd, 2019
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2013 Ford Taurus - They are amazing and work great to get you in something that you will look great in.

Fawn Rolfe
Aug 31st, 2019
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2016 Jeep Compass - I had a great experience with Tyler. He was very helpful. Happy l came here. I would recommend this to a friend.??

Josita Abdelaziz
Aug 22nd, 2019
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2011 Chevy Silverado 1500 - Very pleased with team lake road. David was a great salesman and Tim was the man getting me in my purchase in a timely manner. I will be coming back for purchases in the future. Thank you very much.

Arthur Maisner
Aug 18th, 2019
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2013 Dodge RAM 1500 - Great dealership, all great people to deal with, I personally worked with David and he was very easy to deal with and very helpful, the owner is also very pleasant to deal with, definitely a good experience at team lake road auto!

Tylor Loney
Aug 17th, 2019
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2006 Volkswagen Passat - Awesome Job sellin me an awesome car

Chaz Combine
Aug 9th, 2019
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2015 Chevy Cruze - I would recommend Lake Road Auto Sales to anyone. Absolutely amazing customer service from start until finish. I left there with a beautiful vehicle with a very low interest rate due to the team going above and beyond to help me choose the best option for me within my price range. I am absolutely in love with my new car. The sales team wasn't pushy at all and impressed me with how friendly and helpful they are all. A special thanks to Stacy for being so nice and helpful...I now have a car I love. Hands down, the best used car dealership I've ever dealt with before. Thanks again, Team Lake Road Auto Sales! Love my new car. Thanks so much! You guys are awesome and I would recommend you to anyone ! "Absolutely amazing staff...great experience from start to finish..love my new vehicle. Thanks Team Lake Road Auto Sales!"

Amanda Rector
Aug 5th, 2019
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2007 Hummer H3 - Purchased 08 jeep liberty last Nov. Purchased 07 hummer this Dec. these people are awesome! Tim is very good and fair at what he does. I will not not buy anywhere else without making Team Lake Auto my first stop. GREAT PLACE!!!!!

Dale Yeaney
Aug 1st, 2019
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2005 Pontiac Grand Prix - I have bought two vehicles and have had great experiences both times. Professional and kind staff . Looking to trade soon and will be shopping there again.

Jennifer Pearson
Jul 31st, 2019
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2017 Hyundai Accent - Probably the only place I’ll ever go to get a car from now on. They pushed for me to leave with a car even thought it meant me and Echo Beck sitting in their offices for 12 hours?? absolutely in the love with my new car

Susi Reisinger
Jul 29th, 2019
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2013 Subaru Outback - Great service and staff, would highly recommend. Thank you for making the purchase easy and working around our schedules!

Chuck McCauley
Jul 3rd, 2019
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2003 Jeep Liberty - Team lake auto has always been awesome to deal with! Never ever any problems. Awesome people!!!

Alice Barnhart
Jul 3rd, 2019
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2014 Ford Focus - Very pleased with Team Lake Auto!!! Super helpful staff!

Sara Kowal
Jun 29th, 2019
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2015 GMC Terrain - Was a truly easy and comfortable experience. No “up selling”. No sales pitches. Straight forward, upfront, honest sale. Thank YOU Team Lake Road Sales—we will be back for more! #highly recommend

Curtis Gealy
Jun 10th, 2019
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2014 Chevy Equinox - I purchased a 2014 Chevy Equinox from Team Lake! David Kasbee and Tim Scovil were amazing to work with. I think David was more excited than I was for us to purchase the car. And the bonus for us was seeing Stacey and Shelda whom I use to babysit a few years ago! A win wing for me!

Dina McAfoose
Jun 5th, 2019
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2004 Chevy Trailblazer - So Far No Problems With Them Or The Vehicle We Got From Them And The People And Service Has Been Wonderful Will Buy Again From Them

Jerrod Phillip Henry
May 28th, 2019
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2015 Toyota RAV4 - i just bought a beautiful 2015 rav 4 and i love it!! A special thank you to Tim who went above and beyond!! This is my second vehicle I've purchased from team lake road auto! i highly recommend them!! Thank you!"

Liz Stewart
May 18th, 2019
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2011 Honda Pilot - Very Good People To Have Work With In Getting All Our Vehicles From Do Anything For You Make Sure Your Put In Vehicle You Like Etc

Jerrod Henry
May 13th, 2019
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2014 Chrysler Town & Country - We couldn't be happier about our experience at Team Lake Road Auto, they worked with our budget. We love our van and will definitely buy our future car's there

Danielle Drew
Apr 27th, 2019
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2012 Toyota Tacoma - Very helpful getting the truck i wanted for price i was willing to spend. I love my truck and will deal with you in the future.

Tony Vincent
Apr 7th, 2019
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2016 VW Tiguan - We just bought our 4th vehicle from David Kasbee and Team Lake Road Auto. Larry, David, and Tim went to great lengths to get me into the right vehicle at the right price. I’ve been happy with every vehicle we’ve gotten here. They’re a fantastic team to work with.

Kim Combs
Mar 23rd, 2019
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2017 Ford Escape - Thank you for everything you did for us... you guys really are amazing. We can’t thank you enough

Paul Smaglik
Mar 4th, 2019
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2016 Chevy Malibu - After having a really bad experience with a different dealership ...team road auto ( Tim Scovil,Tyler Gibson) helped us get into a car that we love with a car payment in our range...very very satisfied...second car we've got from lake road and will continue going to them !!! Thanks again Team Lake Auto

Justin Duke
Feb 10th, 2019
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2006 Nissan Ultima - This dealership is first class! I've bought 2 cars from them. The sales team is great to deal with and very comfortable, not pushy like a lot of other dealers. I'll continue to buy from them!

Jack Mcullough
Feb 1st, 2019
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2015 Hyundai Accent - I love dealing with team lake road auto they give me good deals, have bought two cars there now and love them both, staff is very nice and willing to help.

Travis Vittorio
Jan 12th, 2019
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2008 Ford Fusion - They put me in the best car I've ever had. Nice people that really work with you

Kimmy Samarra
Dec 1st, 2018
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2017 Hyundai Accent - "So happy about my 2017 Hyundai Accent! I was in a blind and needed a car quick. They were great at making sure I got a good reliable car and in a good timely manner. Love my new car and the staff! Great people! A big thanks to Tyler and team at team lake road auto!"

Nicole Wood
Nov 22nd, 2018
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2011 GMC Sierra 2500 HD - You guys are great! Dave and Tim you both helped me a lot, getting me onto my new truck I couldn’t thank y’all more, I would definitely once again give a 5 star rating and suggest to anyone to come here! Their professionalism is top notch! I couldn’t be any happier!

Chace Miller
Nov 15th, 2018
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2010 Ford F-150 - I was in the area looking a vehicle they had advertised online, when I found another vehicle there that caught my eye. It had just come on the lot, but they worked with me to get me the vehicle quickly and painlessly. Very professional all around. Would not hesitate to do business with again!

Steve Rodgers
Nov 15th, 2018
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2016 Mazda MAZDA3 - Good place, good people. They work hard to help you out.

Titus Christner
Nov 11th, 2018
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2014 Dodge Grand Caravan - Great place to purchase a good used vehicle

Timothy Jackson
Nov 8th, 2018
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2016 Chevy Impala - I came here thinking this is just gonna be another let down... But I tell ya what!! This was the best experience of our lives and we got an amazing car!! Thank you so much!!

Kylee McMillen
Oct 21st, 2018
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2016 Ford Fiesta - They where very friendly. When the out of their way to help me get a car. Monica was friendly and professional.

Jason Berry
Sep 27th, 2018
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2014 Chevy Trax - Everyone was very nice and I got a really great car!

Sarah Dalrymple
Sep 18th, 2018
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2008 Ford F250 - Just an awesome place to do business with. Never ever had an issue with any vehicles bought from here & I've bought many. Great friendly almost family like from the sales to the mechanics & even the owners. Just bought a Ford F250 from here. Beautiful truck runs smooth, my grandson gave his approval, love the color. (Even learned to play corn hole while there...lol) Could not ask for a better place to purchase from.

Michael Bennett
Sep 8th, 2018
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2015 Jeep Cherokee - Just got a beautiful jeep service and people were wonderful thanxs so much Ron and Deb

Deb Stepowski
Aug 12th, 2018
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2011 Chevy Cruze - love going there is was easy and simple I enjoyed my new cruze very friendly

Joe Debicki
Jul 20th, 2018
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2011 Ford F-150 - We have purchased 3 vehicles from Team Lake and they are always super friendly and great. David, Tim and the rest of the Team are fantastic to work with. And they treat their loyal customers amazingly.

Jeremiah Hyldahl
Jul 4th, 2018
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2016 Jeep Patriot - great vehicles, great service and outstanding deals

Davis Rund
Jul 3rd, 2018
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2011 Chrysler Town & Country - We are very happy with our Chrysler Town and Country that we bought at Team Lake Road Auto Sales. It was exactly what we were looking for at a good price.

Kortney Marwood
Jun 16th, 2018
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2014 Honda Civic - Went in with no downpayment and tried to keep my monthly payments under $200 a month. Tyler Gibson put me in this beautiful 2014 Honda Civic, with 26,000 miles and got me everything I was looking for in a vehicle. I left there with my new car in only 2 hours from arriving! All the employees were so amazing and so excited for this new adventure I just took on! Great experience, great service and great cars! Will 10/10 recommend to anyone to take a spin on down and have a look!

Bailey Neidich
May 21st, 2018
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2007 Harley-Davidson XL883C - It was awesome buying it here there were good to deal with

Jody Walderson
May 18th, 2018
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2014 Buick Regal - Great place good people.. best dealership experience yet!

Bruce Burger
May 13th, 2018
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2008 Chevy Impala - Great place to get a new car! They work with you on low payments and pricing! Going home in a 2008 Chevy impala!

Cheyenne McAfoose
May 4th, 2018
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2011 Ford Flex - Just wanna take a moment to say I loved my visit with team lake road all of the staff is amazing!! I had so many problems trying to find a car in my budget for my family of five kids and my credit not the greatest but they did everything in thier power to help us and we appreciate it so much! I'm in LOVE with my new vehicle! My husband and I will continue to take our business here because this is our second vehicle with amazing service and couldn't be any happier! Thank you guys for the amazing service!!

Jennifer Chinn
May 3rd, 2018
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2013 VW Passat - Very good at keeping you up to date on new inventory and so far so good with my new car!

Kristina Kienle
Apr 28th, 2018
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2009 Chevy Malibu - Very friendly atmosphere, pretty stress-free car buying experience. I highly recommend them if you are in the market for a reliable car!

Judy Horn
Apr 16th, 2018
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2012 Nissan Titan - Very insightful information about the vehicles on their lot with fair pricing as well. I would recommend dealing with them.

Ben Scelsci
Apr 10th, 2018
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

I love team lake road auto.. ALWAYS get great service...they do their best to get you what you need!!

Micah Dell
Mar 31st, 2018
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2011 Ford Fusion Hybrid - This dealership goes over and above to satisfy their customers. David was a wonderful salesman and got me the car of my dreams just in time for my trip to Pittsburgh. I would recommend this dealership to anyone good or not so good credit. They will make the best deal for you. The deals were so good my son purchased his first car the same day, a beautiful 2016 Mazda 6- full package. #$1DownDays #TeamLakeAutoSales Thanks David for selling us two great cars in one day. Jordon and I could not be happier. Wonderful dealership that takes customer service serious. They want to do everthing they can to make their customers totally satisfied. #GreatJOBTeamAuto #Needanewcar

Lynne Bach
Mar 25th, 2018
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2012 Dodge Avenger SXT - Bought my 2012 Avenger SXT last November. Salesman was very professional. Even went out of his way to get my payment down so I could afford it - and with no down payment!!!! Will be coming back to trade in a couple years. Was the best experience I've ever had at a dealership.

Richard Cyphert
Mar 21st, 2018
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2011 Hyundai Sonata - I had a positive experience the whole time and Monica was a great sales person. I would like to recommend her.

Steven Spencer
Mar 7th, 2018
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2014 Volkswagon Tiguan - Vashay Smith recommends Team Lake Road Auto Sales: "great service in every step of the process and they actually listen to u!! deffiently would go back!"

Vashay Smith
Feb 27th, 2018
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2012 Ford Fusion - Fantastic group of people! Helped me find a car and worked hard to make sure I could get it!!! Thank you so much again!

Cassandra Roxberry
Feb 27th, 2018
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2008 Jeep Liberty - I would highly recommend getting a vehicle from Team Lake Road!! Great customer service and very friendly people. I was in need of a car and had no luck until I came I here. They were able to get me into an 08 Jeep Liberty. I’m so grateful they were able to help me!!

Crystal Hawk
Feb 22nd, 2018
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2014 Ford Fusion - I LOVE MY NEW CAR!!!! My buying experience was quite fun and easy breezy. They have great staff AND a great selection of inventory. Would definitely recommend! Thank you again

Liz Lundgren
Jan 28th, 2018
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2012 Ford Escape - This is the 5th vehicle purchased by my family at Team Lake Road Auto Sales. Excellent Staff, Salesman (David) and Financing by Tim.

Bruce Shrout
Jan 26th, 2018
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2016 Chrysler 200 - Very helpful. Got me a great car within my budget. From sales to finance. AMAZING JOB. THANKS

Terry Barnes
Jan 17th, 2018
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2014 Dodge Avenger - GREAT place to buy your next vehicle! David and Tim made everything so fast and easy! Best car buying experience to date.

Deborah Ryan Hauck
Jan 8th, 2018
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2015 Ford Escape - This makes number 2 from you guys and we will definitely buy more cars from you guys

Jamie Buzard
Dec 30th, 2017
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2013 Subaru Outback - Great selection. Friendly people. No pressure. Quick.

Tessa Slayton
Dec 29th, 2017
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2014 Dodge Grand Caravan - Had a great experience. Salesman Dave was very friendly and helpful in finding a vehicle that fit what I needed at a payment I could afford. Handled very well, especially with the chaos of having my kids with me. Thank you guys."

Kayla Bratek
Dec 10th, 2017
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2013 Ford Explorer - Great place to buy a vehicle. They work with you on every aspect. Been buying vehicles here since the mod 90's. If you want to have a stress free purchase stop by and talk to these wonderful sales people. They are not pushy at all. #greatplace

Traci Clark
Dec 9th, 2017
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2014 Ford Escape - Awesome to work with. I looked at cars online and purchased a car next day ????

Jennifer Johns
Nov 30th, 2017
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2014 Ford Explorer - We have bought several cars here! The staff is always friendly and helpful. There is always an inviting atmosphere and when you leave you'll feel like family!!

Heather Blair & Chris Millhorn N/A
Nov 21st, 2017
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2009 Chevy Cobalt - Awesome place to get a car family friendly and the sales team rocks

Franky Ayala
Oct 22nd, 2017
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2010 Ford Mustang - We purchased our last 2 cars from these guys and the transaction was fantastic! We have used there service department also and they are professional and knowledgeable!!

Bill Scott
Oct 13th, 2017
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2012 Jeep Liberty - Because of our fantastic experience with Team Lake Road four years ago we decided it was the best place to start and end our recent vehicle search. We were not disappointed! Personalable, patient, experienced and helpful staff.. every single person. Thank you Team Lake Road for making our buying experience pleasurable! Highly recommended!

Suzanne Pratt
Sep 25th, 2017
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2014 Subaru Legacy - I love the new car @lakeroadauto thank you so much for getting the deal done. For sure the best dealership out there.

Josh Elslager
Sep 11th, 2017
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

1995 Ford Explorer - A belt on my car broke today on my way home from Conneaut Lake. I stopped by Lake Road Auto since I was nearby and at the time, didn't know why my car was acting funny. They not only fixed my car on the spot, but they also accommodated my husky Loki while I waited. Great customer service is one of the reasons we have bought 5 cars from here! Thanks again!

Alyssa Swartwood
Sep 3rd, 2017
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2012 Dodge Avenger - I would definitely recommend ppl that are looking to buy a car or suv or truck to go to team lake road auto sales they are amazing

Ragen Moody
Aug 21st, 2017
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2019 Service Appointment - I just was told about the service department. The team of Matt, Kevin and Chris are super! I had an after market backup camera installed, while I waited. Labor cost was very reasonable and I was treated with respect! I will be going back in the future and I will recommend to all. Thank you for a great experience ??

Tricia Ellis
Aug 9th, 2017
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2013 Ford Fusion - "just got my car here today best people I have ever met in my life thank you so much to the whole team ?? everything was so smooth and easy it was such a chill experience almost like talking to family thanks again team lake road auto!!!!!!"

Christine Breedlove
Jul 16th, 2017
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2006 Hummer H3 - Don't buy a car with out a carfax

Sean Carpenter
Jul 3rd, 2017
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2010 Nissan XTerra - Tim and I stopped in to look at the Nissan and we drove off the lot 2 hours later with it. Monica and Tim were absolutely great! They made the process so simple.

Tammy Mason
Jun 27th, 2017
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2011 Ford Escape - We wanted to buy a Ford Explorer. Then we saw the Ford Escape across the road. Jim & I know that that was going to be ours. It wasn't even clean or anything. David said that they just got it in. We went back the next day and we got to test drive it. Needless to say we got this car. David was honest about all the questions we had. I would recommend Team Lake for all your car needs. Tim S. (Fiance) & David are great & took their time to help us. I give them 110%...

Barbara Lighty
Jun 25th, 2017
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2011 Ford F-150 - Very pleased with vehicle and associates.!! : )

Laura Ennis
Jun 22nd, 2017
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2016 Chevy Impala - This is the best buying experience we have ever had and I love my car

Jason McMillen
Jun 12th, 2017
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2012 Chevrolet Cruze - I would like to thank Tim and the Team Lake Road staff, for making it possible for the purchase of our new vehicle. Tim went above and beyond in making this happen. This is now our second purchase from Team Lake Road and we are more than satisfied and have had no problems with our first purchase and would highly recommend Team Lake Road and will return when ready for another upgrade. - Randy Wagner

Randy Wagner
Jun 4th, 2017
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2007 Volkswagen Passat - Team lake road auto treated me and my husband great would tell anyone looking for a used car to stop in;)

Maria Dennis
May 31st, 2017
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2010 Subaru Forester - Had a good buying experience here last week... thank you guys! The new tires are good in the rain and the car drives well.

Eva Mergl
May 28th, 2017
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2013 Ford Focus - I have purchased two vehicles from them now and their customer service is absolutely outstanding! Quality vehicles, good customer service, and decent prices!

Katie Wickert
May 22nd, 2017
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2013 Ford Focus - This place was awesome! Everyone was super polite and excited to get me into the perfect car for me! They worked with me too!

Savanna Bish
May 6th, 2017
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

I have been driving a great car from Team Lake Road for the past year and a half. My mechanic actually said, "i couldn't haven chosen a better vehicle myself."

Margo DePolo
May 3rd, 2017
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

I would like to thank Tim for helping us get a car. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and professional. In this day and age where good customer service is a rarity, Tim went above and beyond our expectations. Not only did we get the car we wanted Tim also made sure everything was top notch on the car before we took ownership. We will not shop anywhere else, from now on all of our cars will come from Team Lake Road Auto Sales. From Timothy and Dianne, we thank you and look forward to dealing with you again. P.S. 5 stars is not enough for this dealership so we are giving them 4 thumbs up from both of us.

Timothy Medeiros
Apr 30th, 2017
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2011 Ford Escape - Awesome group of people here! No pressure and helpful. Answered all of our questions and explained every step thoroughly. Will definitely be shopping here again. Thanks David!

Kevin Groce
Apr 25th, 2017
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2010 Chevy Tahoe - I chose this dealership very randomly! It just happens to be on my current commute to work! They happened to have 2 vehicles I was interested in! They worked with us quickly and efficiently. They weren't pushy, at all! They allowed us to take our time looking the vehicle over. The vehicle I chose hadn't even been into their shop yet.. They had everything done in just one day, so we were able to test drive! Awesome price! Very friendly staff. Also, the quickest dealership I've ever worked with in regards to actually completing the deal (bank stuff, signing papers, etc). I definitely recommend them!! Very happy with my choice! We worked with Dave and Tim!

Kaylene Merkel
Apr 14th, 2017
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2012 Ford Escape - Excellent customer service and were willing to work with me even with no credit. Staff went above and beyond to find me a vehicle in my price range.

Amanda Smouse
Apr 11th, 2017
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2013 Chevy Malibu - Excellent service, David was very friendly and helpful I'm very happy with my 2013 Chevy Malibu, I will be recommending Team Lake Road Auto Sales to others!

Kiley Neal
Mar 28th, 2017
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2012 Jeep Liberty - Super friendly staff and they are not pushy at all...HUGE plus for me! The cars were all clean and well serviced. Financing was very easy. They all care about what they do and ensuring a happy customer! Love my new Jeep!

Keri Miller
Mar 19th, 2017
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2013 VW Passat - I wanna give a great shout out to the wonderful team members at Team Lake Auto Sales. My wife and I are very pleased with the wonderful hassle free of buying a car today. The first time ever that (we) weren't stressed over buying a vehicle. Tyler Gibson was a great salesman and was very honest with everything. We'd recommend buying a vehicle from this dealership..

Daryl Craig
Jan 31st, 2017
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2011 Hyundai Sonata - The staff there were amazing! No pressure for sales and very nice vehicles to choose from.

Shawn Riordan
Jan 22nd, 2017
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2016 Ford Escape - Spent the afternoon at Team Lake Road Auto and they were extremely efficient, caring and cooperative through the whole process. We came in, test drove our vehicle, and walked out the door with a new Ford Escape within 2 hours. We are very appreciative and couldn’t be happier!"

Kayla Hayden
Jan 3rd, 2017
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan - my sister Missy and I bought our new vehicle here on Saturday June 29th.. friendliest and most helpful car place we ever bought a vehicle..We HIGHLY recommend them!!

Cindy Sanford
Dec 1st, 2016
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2014 Kia Sedona - Between my husband and I this is the 7th vehicle we have bought from Team Lake Road Auto. We love the friendly staff and the quality of their vehicles!! They are always super helpful! Thank you guys again for another awesome experience!!

Heather Millhorn
Nov 10th, 2016
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2013 Ford Explorer - ?????BOUGHT A BEAUTIFUL LOADED FORD EXPLORER!!!

Tamara Coburn
Nov 8th, 2016
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2014 Dodge Grand Caravan - I've been looking for another vehicle that would fit my family of 5 comfortably for a while now. Needless to say I was shocked team lake road was able to help me. This is my 3rd car bought from them. Very accommodating, friendly, and even involved my son in the process of picking out a vehicle for us. Loved that I was allowed to take the van to my husband to look over and even my own personal garage mechanic. I truly believe all my hard work in college is finally paying off for my family Thank you so much David & the rest of the team!!

Samantha Abbott
Nov 1st, 2016
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2017 Hyundai Accent - 10/10 would recommend! I went in with a really old car that my mom didn’t feel safe with me driving in any longer and they gladly took it as a trade with no money down and they really helped me get into my 2017 Hyundai Accent! It may have taken all day for other reasons but they were super patient and understanding of the situation! Thank you to everyone there for helping me find a safer car!

Destinee Saxton
Oct 11th, 2016
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2009 Chevy Impala - Went out of their way to get my family into a great car. I have bad credit and was worried the quality of vehicles available to me would be sub par. I ended up getting a great 2009 Impala with 30,000 less miles than it should've had for its age!! My sales person, Monica I believe her name is, was professional but very approachable as was Stacy the owner. This was my first purchase with this dealership but certainly not my last!

Kim Curnutt
Sep 8th, 2016
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2013 Ford F-150 - Very helpful and willing to work with you on all the little details. I recommend buying from them if your in the market for a new vehicle

Charlton Adsit
Aug 8th, 2016
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2015 Chevy Silverado 1500 - Great people to deal with. We have purchased 5 vehicles here over the years and have been treated as family. Thanks Tim, Tyler, Stacey and the entire staff for a great experience!

William Scott
Jul 31st, 2016
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2011 Nissan Pathfinder - GREAT place to buy a vehicle! Dave and Tim got everything taken care quick and easy!! Well worth the 2 hour drive!!! Will definitely be returning for future vehicles!!

Tara Gregory
Jul 30th, 2016
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2006 Jeep Liberty - Heading on a dozen bought there. Hubby won't go anywhere else!!!

Susan Atwell-Texter
Jul 25th, 2016
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2013 Toyota RAV 4 - I had been in the process of purchasing a vehicle for about 6 months. To say the absolute least it was frustrating, and I was fed up. Then I went to Lake Road Auto Sales, and had the blessing of meeting Mr. David Kasbee. He not only made me feel comfortable and catered to my unique needs, he made the process easy, enjoyable even. Today I am a proud new owner of a beautiful RAV4, and It wouldn’t have been possible without the expertise and efficiency of the team at Lake Road. I want to thank them all for their diligent work. What a blessing it was to see my sons face light up when he jumped in the backseat of our new car ready to go this morning. I thank you all so much and can not recommend them enough! If you are in need of a new vehicle, do yourself a favor and go to Lake Road Auto Sales and ask for David, your expectations will certainly be exceeded!

Erica Pallerino
Jul 22nd, 2016
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2007 Ford Ranger - Great dealership! This is our 3rd vehicle from TLRA. Very good people to work with and they went out of their way to close the deal.

Brenda Urey
Jun 28th, 2016
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2012 Chevy Silverado 1500 - My husband and I have bought a few vehicles from TLR and the staff is very nice! Helped us out alot..Stacey n Tim, you guys rock!!

Jason & Tina Stanhope
Jun 23rd, 2016
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2010 Honda CRV - Great place to buy a car!! Very friendly and helpful people.. Soon as I walked in the door I was being helped, told Dave what I was looking for, what payment I could afford and he went above and beyond to help.. I was able to get my new car that day and I absolutely love it. I recommend team lake road auto to anyone that is looking!! Thank you Team Lake Road Auto for everything!!!

Jaime Kephart
May 27th, 2016
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2007 Infiniti FX - They were very friendly and helpful getting me a vehicle that is safe and affordable Great customer service and they will work with you anyway they can to help you get into a vehicle

Kathy Sparks
May 27th, 2016
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2007 Dodge Charger - I was very pleased with Dave Kasbee. Things went very quickly and paperwork was processed. I was in my new (to me) car in no time at all. It was the most pain free experience I have had yet. Thank You !

Natalie Smith
May 24th, 2016
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2010 Dodge Charger - I was with my sister and she told me she is going to have me look at cars too get and said if I have good credit then it would help out a lot to get my first car. So we went the next day after I stayed the night at her house checked out the Dodge Charger they had and filled out all the paperwork, and Team Lake Road Auto did a great job helping me with this car. A lot of people may think a Charger isn't the type of car you want for your first but one if the things I thought of to was the fact that it had All Wheel Drive which is perfect living in Erie. I also had a safe drive home from Meadville to Erie and the charger is a very smooth and nice ride.

Brian Winkelman
May 1st, 2016
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2008 Chevy Highlander - Got new wheels yesterday! The gang was so helpful! From the salesperson, to the finance man, to the service manager, they all made buying my new car an awesome experience!

Michelle McKeown
Mar 22nd, 2016
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2003 Chevrolet Avalanche - You TLRA people are pretty great. Spent most of my day in the customer waiting area but they got the job done and my new Avalanche is back home. Thanks to Tim and the Service Dept. We appreciate all you are doing for us! Brad & Brenda Urey.

Brenda Urey
Mar 10th, 2016
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2015 Ford F-150 - Between me and my mom we have now purchased 4 vehicles from Team Lake Road. The entire staff there is very friendly and helpful from start of the process to the end. They make you feel comfortable with no pressure to buy right now and give several options for financing etc. Its due to the small dealership personal touch and atmosphere that I will continue to use them for my vehicle purchase needs in the future.

Mark Hayward
Feb 29th, 2016
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2010 Chrysler PT Cruiser - Great place to buy a car. Monica was so helpful. Now I have a dependable car for travel to work!!

Debra Young
Feb 21st, 2016
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2011 Jeep Compass - I wish there was a 100 ? button but there isnt. Dave is amazing deff would recommend everyone to this place, very nice guy, knowledgeable and friendly, ?????

Brandy Coxson
Feb 9th, 2016
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2008 Ford F-150 - Went in knowing I wanted the black beauty 2008 Ford f150 on the lot and with in 2 days I had her !! She hadn't even been priced yet when I went in to require about her ... But the guys worked quickly with me and was able to take her home for the price I wanted ..they are probably the fairest place around with helping u get the vehicle u want for the price /payment u wanna pay ! I do recommend them to my friends !

Stephanie Bates
Jan 14th, 2016
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2013 Toyota Avalon - The more I drive it the more satisfied I am. Thanks to David,Stacy and Tim for the effort put forth toward the purchase of this car. This is now our 3rd from Team Lake Road and hope to return for a forth when ready, as every purchase has been flawless. Thanks again Team Lake Road. You guys definitely raised the Bar.

Randy Wagner
Jan 4th, 2016
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2010 Chrysler Town & Country - Couldn't be happier with the help the guys at Team Lake Road Auto that got me into a vehicle that I needed. If your looking for a ride stop in and see how they can help you.

Charles Coon
Dec 6th, 2015
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee - Love my Jeep an I was literally in there for 15 minutes signing papers an bam I was right out! It was the most simple an pain free time I’ve ever had buying a car an they were beyond sweet! Treated my daughter amazing!!!

Lorraine Amsdell
Dec 3rd, 2015
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2016 Chevy Equinox - What a great and friendly team! Very nice and easy to work with, they really make you feel at home! Thank you for helping me find a great car today! ?? I very much recommend them, you tell them what you need/want and they do there best to find you what you want!

Mackenzie Iliff
Nov 20th, 2015
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2016 Ford Fiesta - The team at lake road us the best. Especially Monica!

Debra Alford
Nov 9th, 2015
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2009 Chevy Avalanche - I knew exactly what I wanted, and they worked with me to get the payments where I needed them to be.

Grant Belcher
Oct 9th, 2015
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2005 Chrysler Town & Country - Thank You Tim for going above and beyond to help us get into another great vehicle You guys are awesome!!

Beth Boal
Oct 3rd, 2015
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2011 Ford Ranger - Team Lake Road Auto Sales is wonderful. This is the 3rd vehicle we have bought from them in the last 20 years. Stacey and Justin worked hard to find the right truck for my husband. Stacey went over everything we wanted in a truck and had Earlly in the one we needed and wanted in under two weeks. It hit all our criteria. Tim was able to get us a loan in an hour and we drive off in our truck in two hours (except for lunch! We went to Miller’s for spaghetti!). I cannot recommend them enough!

Poole Poole
Sep 24th, 2015
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2012 Ford F150 - Great people. Helped Me get into a nice F150

Monte Beightol
Sep 9th, 2015
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2005 Chevy Cobalt - I came in with low hopes thinking Lake Road wouldn't be able to get me in anything but they did! And once I found out my car needed more time in the shop I was racking my brain to figure out work weekend rides, Lake Road gave me a loaner! Thank u so much!!!

Kristen Thompson
Sep 1st, 2015
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2008 Buick Lucerne - My buying a car from Team Lake Road Auto Sales was an Amazing Experience... Great People, Cool Cars and a professional atmosphere where no pressure, good advice and extensive inventory is the name of the game.

Cheryl Torrie
Aug 15th, 2015
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2015 GMC Terrain - The ppl here were so amazing and worked with us so well. I'll never regret going to them for help with finding a vehicle. I've wanted to be in an SUV so bad for long, and so many ppl had denied me in the past and wouldn't work with me. Team Lake Auto legit put me in what I wanted. I thank them so much and I'm so grateful that they helped me.

Cheyenne Nicole Francis
Aug 12th, 2015
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2011 Ford Flex - Super friendly. Very Helpful. Family oriented! Low Prices

Ashley Hayden
Jul 10th, 2015
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2012 Ford Escape - "David was AMAZING to me! I didn’t feel any pressure into buying a car when I got there, I told him what I wanted and what my payments could be around, and he made it happen for me. Any work I pointed out that needed to be done on the vehicle I was looking at, he let the garage know and got it taken care of. I 110% recommend Team Lake Auto Sales. Nothing but great service, and friendly employees!"

Emily Yurcan
Jun 25th, 2015
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2017 Chevy Silverado 1500 - Tim was awesome! Made us a deal on a truck we couldn't pass up. Thanks for working with us!

Brittany Flanagan
Jun 12th, 2015
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2011 Kia Sorento - David Kasbee was awesome! Everyone was super friendly and helped me get the car I wanted. Awesome experience, thank you Team Lake Road Auto!

Chloe Kendra
Jun 10th, 2015
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2016 Jeep Patriot - Thank you for all that your staff has done for us. A great experience working with Tyler and Tim. We will enjoy this Jeep for years to come. This is car number three that we have purchased at your dealership. We will be back for a possible fourth vehicle.

William Black
Jun 5th, 2015
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2015 Ford Escape - We bought a car back in 2014 from here.. it got totaled back in may. So it was time to go back up and buy another one.. they worked their butts off to get us approved on a nice suv.. thanks again guys your the best

Jamie Buzzard
May 27th, 2015
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2011 Ford F-150 - I couldn’t believe the experience I had! As a first time car buyer all by myself... obviously I was nervous! Thankfully all of they employees were much more then friendly and willing to cut ya girl a great deal! I’m so happy with my new Truck! Thanks you Lake Road Auto!!!

Melissa Kniss
May 11th, 2015
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Amazing service :) the sales people went out of their way to get payment I could afford and without a down payment they even went as far as driving to get my cosigners signature because she couldn't make it there also the service department was very understanding when I over slept and missed 2 appts (I work midnights) and worked with me to get an appt I could make and explained everything very well :) I absolutely recommend them

Liana Palmiter
May 2nd, 2015
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2015 Subaru Forester - Absolutely a great experience buying a car from Team Lake Road Auto. Great service, sales and very laid back atmosphere. Never feel pressured. Highly recommend giving them a shot at your next car.

Brad Soldrich
Apr 30th, 2015
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2013 Subaru XV Crosstrek - Thanks to Monica and Tim. You made my car purchase much easier than i ever thought possible. Will make sure my friends know about the. "TEAM" AUTO SALES

David & Nancy Games
Apr 16th, 2015
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2008 Chrysler Town & Country - My husband and I are very pleased with the service we received at Team Lake Road. We would definitely recommend this dealership to our friends and family. Keep up the good, honest work.

Gayle Locke
Apr 15th, 2015
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2013 Chrysler Town & Country - Friendly staff, great car, good experience over all

Ryan Vath
Apr 9th, 2015
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2016 Ford Focus - The Team at Lake Road Auto are awesome. Tyler and Tim were so helpful and knowledgeable in the vehicles and finance process. I am now am enjoying "my cute little red car." I am very thankful to nice dependable vehicle. Thank you!!!

Kelly Wade
Apr 7th, 2015
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2015 Ford Fusion - I want to thank both Tyler and Tim at Team Lake Road auto for making my buying experience enjoyable. For the best no pressure sales staff I recommend these guys.

Mark Verrette
Apr 4th, 2015
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2010 Chevy Silverado - Very great to work with. Awesome experience. Thank you so much for everything.

Allen Philips
Mar 30th, 2015
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2005 GMC Canyon - Thanks for the great service Ty! But no pic of me on your website with my new truck.

Dan Hasbrouck
Mar 22nd, 2015
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2010 GMC Acadia - Monica and tim did amazing job. Stayed late to let me drive 4 vehicles til i found one i liked. So in love with my suv! Thanks so much guys!!! Btw 3rd vehicle we've bought there all great!!!

Heidi Hoey
Mar 7th, 2015
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2011 Toyota 4 Runner - Very very helpful in helping me to get into the vehicle I wanted and didn't push me into something else like most dealerships do. I got what I wanted with the help of Monica and Tim!!!! Thank you guys sooooo much!

Sabrina Mest
Feb 3rd, 2015
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2015 Subaru Forester - I just bought my second car from them. First one was an Toyota FJ Cruiser, which ended up totaled after a few months. The insurance valued the vehicle higher than I paid for it and cut me a check after paying it off!!! So, I purchased a 2015 Subaru Forester from Team Lake Road Auto Sales. Very knowledgeable, and great prices. These guys are setting the standard for buying vehicles. Thanks to Dave, Stacy, Shelda, Tim, and Tyler for making a bad experience into a pleasure.

Marvin Miller
Jan 24th, 2015
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2012 Nissan XTerra - Great place! They're super friendly and work with what you've got.

Traci & Jose Jacinto
Jan 23rd, 2015
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

2007 Dodge Dakota - I actually came up just to like while they serviced my mom's car.... Ended up buying an extremely nice truck and cannot say enough good about the crew here and their vehicles. My sister, parents and I thoroughly enjoyed our service and the staff here. Thanks Tyler!

Shannon Lighty
Jan 19th, 2015
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience: